Rajasthan Board RBSE 12th Time Table 2020 (Start from 5th March)

RBSE 12th Time Table 2020, Rajasthan Board 12th Time Table 2020 has been released. Rajasthan Board of Secondary Education has announced the schedule of 12th class examinations. The examinations will start from 5 March 2020 and run till 3 April. Board Secretary Meghna Chaudhary said that all the examinations will be held in the session from 8.30 am to 11.45 am. 8 lakh 70 thousand candidates are registered in the examination. The first paper will be of English compulsory subject on 5 March. The examination program is available on the board’s website www.rajeduboard.rajasthan.gov.in . The examination schedule for secondary examination will be released on Monday.

Rajasthan Board of Secondary Education known as RBSE is a state board which was established on 4 December, 1957. It is situated in Ajmer, Rajasthan, India. It conducts the 10th and 12th board exams on regular basis. Around 6000 schools (public and private) are affiliated to this board from 32 districts. Every year large number of students appeared under this board in 10th and 12th exam. Rajasthan board conducts various exams and also provides the time table, result, exam dates and admit card for the board students of 10th and 12th class. Students can check the all updates regarding RBSE 12th Date Sheet 2020 from here.

RBSE 12th Date Sheet 2020 Date

Rajasthan board 12th time table 2020 has been released by the board of Rajasthan on. Board has released the 12th class examination schedule, from March 5 to April 3, 2019 ; total 8.70 lakh students will be included

RBSE 12th Class Schedule For March 2020

This is the exam schedule

Subject day
Thursday, March 05 English compulsory
Friday 06 March Philosophy
Saturday 07 March Hindi compulsory
Wednesday 11 March Political Science / Geology / Agricultural Science
Thursday 12 March Environmental Science
Friday 13 March Sociology / accountancy / physics
Monday 16 March physical education
Tuesday 17 March History / Agricultural Chemistry / Chemistry
Wednesday 18 March public administration
Thursday 19 March Economics / Speedy Script-Hindi / English / Agricultural Biology / Biology
Friday 20 March Music / Dance Kathak / Instrumental Music
Saturday 21 March Geography / Business
Monday 23 March Psychology
Tuesday 24th march Hindi literature, Urdu literature, Sindhi literature, Gujarati literature Punjabi literature, Rajasthani literature, Persian, Prakrit language / typing script (English)
Wednesday 25 March mathematics
Friday 27 March English Literature / Typewriting Script (Hindi)
Saturday 28 March The painting
Monday 30th march Information Technology and Programming
Tuesday 31 March home Science
Wednesday 01 April Sanskrit literature
Friday 03 April Dedicated services of Automobile / Beauty & Health / Health Care / Information Technology & Information Technology / Retailer / Travel & Tourism / Personal Safety / Apparel Manufactured Clothing and Home Decor / Electrical & Electronics / Micro Irrigation System (Agriculture) will be tested.

Procedure to Check RBSE 12th Time table, Time Table 2020

  • Step 1: Visit to RBSE Board Official Website rajeduboard.rajasthan.gov.in
  • Step 2: After Visit on official website you may find latest news or notification box…
  • Step 3: In Latest News or Notification box you ca find RBSE 12th Time table 2020 link
  • Step 4: Now Please Click on 12th Time table 2020 link…
  • Step 5: After Click on above link Download is started, please take print out of your time table or save that PDF File in your local computer or mobile for Future Reference.

Must Read –