MICAT Admit Card 2019, MICAT Hall Ticket 2019 – Download Here

MICAT Admit Card 2019 has been issued by the Mudra Institute of Communications, Ahmedabad (MICA). The Institute has published the MICAT Admit Card 2019 for phase-II on February 10, 2019, for the course PGDM-C on their official website www.mica.ac.in. To download the MICAT 2019 Admit card, the applicant need to enter their Login-ID and password. The MICAT Admit Card contains the necessary details such as Personal details (Name, Roll Number), photograph, signature, exam schedule and venue address. The admit card for CCC and FPM-C can be issued in the month of February and April respectively. On conclusion of the exam, students can in a similar manner check result of MICAT 2019. In this article, the student can also go through the exam pattern and important guidelines which must be followed.

Latest: MICAT II 2019 Admit Card is now available for download.

MICAT Admit Card 2019

Last year, a total number of 4453 students applied for MICAT-1 and around 4518 students applied for MICAT 2. Get to know about the timelines regarding the release of admit cards, examination and result

Events                       PGDM-C
Release date of Admit cards 11 Dec 2019 10 Feb 2019
Date of Examination 17 Dec 2019 17 Feb 2019

Admit Card:

  • Click Here to download the Admit card for MICAT II.
  • Click Here to check information regarding Admit Card.

How to download the MICAT 2019 Admit Card

Step 1: Click on the link as given above to download the Admit Card.

Step 2: Then, in ‘students Login’, the student need to enter Login-ID and Password to generate the admit card.

Step 3: Down and take a printout of MICAT 2019 Admit card:

Documents to bring to the Exam Center

The students need to bring the following document without which they will not be allowed to sit for the test:

  1. A hard copy fo the MICAT Admit Card
  2. A valid ID proof such as Aadhar card/ Voter ID card/ PAN card/ Driving License
  3. Two colored passport size photos.

Exam Pattern for MICAT 2019

The paper will contain 06 Sections:

  1. Psychometric (P)
  2. Verbal ability (VA)
  3. Quantitative Ability and Data Interpretation (QADI)
  4. General awareness (GA)
  5. Divergent and Convergent Thinking (DCT)
  6. Descriptive Test (DT)

Test Centers for MICAT 2019

MICAT 2019 will be held at the following the test center:

Ahmedabad Guwahati Patna
Aizawl Hyderabad Pune
Ajmer Indore Raipur
Aligarh Jaipur Ranchi
Allahabad Jammu Trivandrum
Bareilly Kanpur Vadodara
Bangalore Kochi Visakhapatnam
Bhopal Kolkata
Bhubaneswar, Lucknow
Chandigarh Meerut
Chennai Navi Mumbai
Dehradun Mumbai
Delhi Muzaffarnagar
Dhanbad Nagpur
Gurgaon Noida
Gwalior Panjim

If you have any queries regarding MICAT 2019 Admit Card, please ask in comments below.

Leave a Comment