Admission in Andhra Pradesh Colleges & Universities, Top Collages List

Admission in Andhra Pradesh Colleges: Andhra Pradesh is the southwestern state of India. It was formed on 1st October 1953. Hyderabad is the capital city of Andhra Pradesh. On 2nd June 2014, the new state was formed after bifurcating the northwestern portion of the state known as Telangana. There are various engineering colleges which offers best quality

Admission in Andhra Pradesh Colleges & Universities

  • Acharya Nagarjuna University (ANU) Admission
  • Adikavi Nannaya University Admission
  • Andhra University (AU) Admission
  • Army College of Dental Sciences (ACDS), Secunderabad – BDS | MDS
  • Damodaram Sanjivayya National Law University (DSNLU) Admission – BA LLB
  • Dr. B.R. Ambedkar University (BRAU) Admission
  • Dr. NTR University of Health Sciences (NTRUHS) Admission
  • Dr. YSR Horticultural University Admission
  • Dr. YSR National Institute of Tourism and Hospitality Management (NITHM)
  • Gandhi Institute of Technology and Management (GITAM) University Admission
  • ICFAI University Admission
  • Jawaharlal Nehru Technological University Anantapur (JNTUA) Admission
  • KL University (KLU) Admission
  • Rajiv Gandhi University of Knowledge Technologies (RGUKT) Admission
  • Sri Krishnadevaraya University (SKU) Admission
  • Sri Padmavati Mahila Visvavidyalayam (SPMVV) Admission
  • Sri Sathya Sai Institute of Higher Learning (SSIHL) Admission
  • Sri Venkateswara Institute of Medical Sciences (SVIMS) Admission
  • Sri Venkateswara University (SVU) Admission
  • Sri Venkateswara Veterinary University (SVVU) Admission
  • Vignan University Admission – VSAT
  • Vikrama Simhapuri University (VSU) Admission – VSUPGCET
  • Yogi Vemana University (YVU) Admission – YVUCET

Boards / Organizations

  • APSCHE – AP State Council of Higher Education
  • APREIS – AP Residential Educational Institutions Society

Top Engineering Collages

Candidates can pursue engineering courses in different specializations. Some trending specializations are Civil Engineering, Computer Science and Engineering, Aeronautical Engineering, Mechanical Engineering, Electronics and Communication Engineering, Electrical & Electronics Engineering, etc.

College Established
Affiliated To
Indian Institute of Technology, Hyderabad 2008 Autonomous Institution
National Institute of Technology, Warangal 1959 Deemed University
International Institute of Information Technology, Hyderabad 1998 Autonomous University
BITS Pilani- Hyderabad Campus, Hyderabad 2008 Deemed University
Osmania University – College of Engineering, Hyderabad 1929 Autonomous Institution
K L University, Guntur 1980 Deemed University
Jawaharlal Nehru Technological University – College of Engineering, Kakinada 1946 Autonomous Institution
Sri Venkateswara University – College of Engineering, Tirupati 1959 Autonomous Institution
AU College of Engineering, Vishakhapatnam 1946 Autonomous Institution
Chaitanya Bharathi Institute of Technology, Hyderabad 1979 Osmania University
Gokaraju Rangaraju Institute of Engineering and Technology, Hyderabad 1997 Autonomous Institution
GITAM Institute of Technology, Visakhapatnam 1980 Autonomous Institution
Vasavi College of Engineering, Hyderabad 1981 Osmania University
Kakatiya Institute of Technology and Science, Warangal 1980 Kakatiya University
JNTUA College of Engineering, Pulivendula 2006 Autonomous Institution
GMR Institute of Technology, Rajam 1997 JNTU, Kakinada
VNR Vignana Jyothi Institute of Engineering and Technology, Hyderabad 1995 Autonomous Institution
CVR College of Engineering, Hyderabad 2001 Autonomous Institution
JNTUH College of Engineering, Karimnagar 1965 State University
Sreenidhi Institute of Science and Technology, Ghatkesar 1997 Autonomous Institution
RVR and JC College of Engineering, Guntur 1985 Acharya Nagarjuna University
Maturi Venkata Subba Rao Engineering College, Hyderabad 1981 Osmania University
SRKR Engineering College, Bhimavaram 1980 Andhra University
G Narayanamma Institute of Technology and Science, Hyderabad 1997 JNTU, Hyderabad
G Pulla Reddy Engineering College, Kurnool 1985 JNTU, Anantapur
Anil Neerukonda Institute of Technology and Sciences, Vishakhapatnam 2001 Andhra University
Velagapudi Ramakrishna Siddhartha Engineering College, Vijaywada 1977 JNTU, Kakinada
Gayatri Vidya Parishad College of Engineering, Vishakhapatnam 1996 JNTU, Kakinada
Sree Vidyanikethan Engineering College, Tirupati 1996 JNTU, Kakinada
Sir CR Reddy College of Engineering, Eluru 1989 Andhra University
Devineni Venkata Ramana and Dr Hima Sekhar MIC College of Technology, Krishna 2002 JNTU, Kakinada
Bhoj Reddy Engineering College for Women, Hyderabad 1997 JNTU, Hyderabad
Mahaveer Institute of Science and Technology, Hyderabad 2001 JNTU, Hyderabad
Swami Vivekananda Institute of Technology, Secunderabad 2004 JNTU, Hyderabad

Leave a Comment